The 2011 National Crit Champion

Picture: Graham Briggs confirmed Rapha Condor Sharp’s domination of the UK criterium season by becoming the 2011 National Criterium Champion on Friday. After returning from his honeymoon (watching the Tour de France) Briggs took one of the biggest wins of his career when he rocketed home from the seven-strong [...]